About Us

Our Achievements
Rewards & Excellence
Lifetime Achievement Award in Education Given by Hon'ble Deputy Chief MinisterThe philanthropist & one of the finest educationist of the town, HON’BLE CHAIRMAN SHRI MAHESH CHANDRA SHARMA JI got the LIFETIME ACHIEVEMENT AWARD in the field of EDUCATION organised by JAAGRAN PRAKASHAN GROUP. He received the award by the gracious presence of HON’BLE deputy chief minister of Uttar Pradesh Government.
At Convocation Ceremony with Former President Of India Hon'ble Late Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Azad JiThis is the matter of pride and excellence for APGI that Our student is rewarded by former president of India honourable late Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Azad Ji
Hon'ble Chairman Mr. M. C. Sharma Sir with Super 30 fame Mr. Anand KumarThis is the moment of proud for Agra Public group of institution as Mr. Anand kumar, founder of Ramanujan school of mathematics and starter of super 30 program is with our honourable chairman
Hon'ble Secretary Mr. Aniket Sharma receiving award by Delhi's Former C.M. Hon'ble Late Ms. Sheila Dixit JiThis is the moment of proud for Agra Public group of institution as our college Secretary Mr. Aniket Sharma is Rewarded by former CM of Delhi honourable Late Ms. Sheila Dixit Ji.